'more than 10,000 projects since 1995' 1800 632 222

Council Projects

Blog

We’ve got our eye on developments and trends in play and fitness design, health and well being.

What does inclusive play mean?

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Exciting play and fitness elements at Pasterfields Sports Complex

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Community engagement at the Come and Try day

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

A clean, green inclusive space at Green Spine Linear Park

Monday, December 3, 2018

A playground upgrade for Council featuring Explorer Nets

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

New Outdoor Fitness Equipment as requested by the community

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

A new outdoor fitness gym for Wollongong City Council.

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Mannering Park playspace gets upgraded

Thursday, June 28, 2018

More to Explore

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Wickham Fitness Trail welcomes an outdoor gym

Monday, March 26, 2018

What does inclusive play mean? has been added to quote request.

We have added What does inclusive play mean? to your quote request. You can easily add multiple products to your quote request by browsing our range or choose to submit your quote request now.

Keep browsing Request Quote